Stratford Gazebo

Grant Gordon
Grant Gordon is a senior and this is his second year on the Gazebo. He is a video/photography editor.  He plays baseball for Stratford. As a hobby, he takes pictures. He likes to hang out with friends on the weekends. His friends call him GG. His favorite TV show is “Stranger Things” and his favorite movie is “Superbad”. Grant’s favorite food is Mexican food, but his favorite FLIK food is the fries. One thing on his bucket list is to fly on an airplane. If he won a million dollars in the lottery, he would buy a really nice supercar. If Grant could adopt an underclassman as a brother, he would adopt Ben Jamison. His favorite thing about school is study hall and his least favorite thing is waking up. The advice he would give younger students is to not waste time. One thing about him that would surprise most people is that he has his own YouTube channel, and has posted vlogs in the past.  --Madeline Davis

Grant Gordon, Photography/Videography Editor

Oct 11, 2019
Time lapse of new bleachers in The Grady (Story)
Oct 11, 2019
Good Morning Stratford Friday Oct. 11 (Media/Media)
Oct 10, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Thursday Oct. 10 (Media)
Oct 09, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Wednesday Oct. 9 (Media)
Oct 08, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday Oct. 8 (Media)
Oct 07, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Monday Oct. 7 (Story)
Oct 06, 2019
Gazebo Broadcast: Gingerbread Edition (Media)
Oct 03, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Thursday Oct. 3 (Media)
Oct 01, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday Oct. 1 (Media)
Sep 30, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Monday Sept 30 (Media)
Sep 25, 2019
Homecoming Court Photo Gallery (Story)
Sep 24, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday Sept. 24 (Media)
Sep 23, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Monday September 23 (Media)
Sep 20, 2019
GAZEBO BROADCAST: Homecoming Week Edition (Media)
Sep 19, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Thursday Sept 19 (Media)
Sep 16, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Monday Sept. 16 (Media)
Sep 13, 2019
Plenty of smiles for Yearbook Picture Day (Media)
Sep 11, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Wednesday Sept. 11 (Media)
Sep 06, 2019
HUMANS OF STRATFORD (Story)
Sep 06, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Friday Sept. 6 (Media)
Sep 05, 2019
Eagles seek victory on road (Media)
Sep 05, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford September 5 (Media)
Aug 30, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Friday Aug 30 (Media)
Aug 29, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Thursday August 29 (Media)
Aug 27, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday Aug 27 (Media)
Aug 26, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Monday Aug. 26 (Media)
Aug 23, 2019
Good Morning Stratford, Friday Aug 23 (Media)
Aug 22, 2019
Good Morning Stratford Thursday Aug. 22 (Media)
Aug 21, 2019
Good Morning Stratford Wednesday Aug. 21 (Media)
Aug 20, 2019
76 new students participate in Honor Code assembly (Media)
Aug 19, 2019
Good Morning Stratford Monday Aug. 19 (Media)
May 07, 2019
WONDERS OF STRATFORD (Story)
May 03, 2019
Soaring Eagles seek third straight title (Media)
Apr 30, 2019
My journey with a camera (Story)
Apr 12, 2019
SENIOR SPOTLIGHTS 2018-19 (Story/Media)
Mar 08, 2019
Beta Club inducts 44 new members (Media)
Feb 15, 2019
Gazebo Broadcast: Presidents Day Edition (Media)
Feb 08, 2019
LOOP ROAD KARAOKE: The New Teachers (Story)
Dec 07, 2018
Chorus to sing at downtown Christmas event (Media)
Dec 04, 2018
Loop Road Karaoke: Holiday Edition (Story)
Dec 03, 2018
I’m gonna miss that old truck (Story)
Nov 06, 2018
Senioritis? I have a few cures (Media)
Nov 13, 2018
Six-Word Memoirs (Story)
Oct 26, 2018
Eagles prepare for soggy showdown against Twiggs (Media)
Oct 20, 2018
Voss, Haynie inducted into Sports HOF (Story)
Oct 18, 2018
Homecoming festivities include fun, food, football and music (Media)
Oct 05, 2018
Boys homecoming court announced (Story/Media)
Oct 03, 2018
Gazebo Broadcast Week of Oct. 1 (Media)
Sep 25, 2018
Gazebo Broadcast Week of Sept. 24 (Media)
Sep 18, 2018
Our first broadcast of the year (Media)
Sep 07, 2018
Palmer, Eagles aim for win column (Media)
Sep 06, 2018
First pep rally was crowd pleaser (Story/Media)
Aug 23, 2018
Eagles ready to do ‘Whatever It Takes’ (Media)
The Student News Site of Stratford Academy
Staff