Stratford Gazebo

Cole Dover
NAME: Cole Dover

STAFF POSITION: Staff Writer

GRADE: Junior

SCHOOL ACTIVITIES: Golf, Pep club

HOBBIES/INTERESTS: Fishing, Hunting, Golf

FAVORITE COLOR: Red

FAVORITE FOOD: Pizza

FAVORITE CANDY: Mentos

FAVORITE BOOK: Hunger Games

FAVORITE MOVIE: Friday Night Lights

FAVORITE SONG: No favorite

SOMETHING YOU MIGHT NOT KNOW ABOUT ME: Been at Stratford for 7 years

SIX-WORD MEMOIR: Play Golf and don't get frustrated

 

Cole Dover, Staff writer

Dec 13, 2020
SENIOR SPOTLIGHTS 2020-2021 (Story)
Dec 03, 2020
Good Morning Stratford Thursday December 3 (Story)
Nov 17, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday November 17 (Story)
Oct 30, 2020
It’s ‘Home Room’ time again (Story)
Oct 26, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Monday October 26 (Story)
Oct 21, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Wednesday October 21 (Story)
Oct 09, 2020
Students sad to see FLIK leave, but welcome new lunch fare (Story)
Oct 05, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Monday October 5 (Story)
Sep 14, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Monday Sept. 14 (Story)
May 12, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday May 12 (Story)
Mar 29, 2020
Day in Life Part 6 (Story)
Mar 09, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Monday March 9 (Story)
Feb 26, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Wednesday February 26 (Story)
Feb 07, 2020
GAZEBO BROADCAST: Star Edition (Story)
Feb 06, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Thursday Feb. 6 (Story)
Dec 18, 2019
HUMANS OF STRATFORD (Story)
Nov 19, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday November 19 (Story)
Oct 01, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday Oct. 1 (Story)
Sep 12, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Thursday Sept. 12 (Story)
The Student News Site of Stratford Academy
Cole Dover