Stratford Gazebo

Lawson Cole
NAME: Lawson Cole

STAFF POSITION: Staff Writer

GRADE: Junior

SCHOOL ACTIVITIES: Baseball, Football, Shooting Team, Key Club, Ecology Club 

HOBBIES/INTERESTS: Hunting, Fishing, Sports

FAVORITE COLOR: Orange

FAVORITE FOOD: Steak

FAVORITE CANDY: Snicker Candy Bar

FAVORITE BOOK: Hatchet

FAVORITE MOVIE: Happy Gilmore

FAVORITE SONG: Sweet Home Alabama 

SOMETHING YOU MIGHT NOT KNOW ABOUT ME: I can touch my tongue to my nose

SIX-WORD MEMOIR: Hunting, Fishing, Sports what I love

 

Lawson Cole, Staff Writer

Jan 11, 2021
Good Morning, Stratford Monday January 11 (Story)
Nov 18, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Wednesday November 18 (Media)
Nov 10, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday November 10 (Story)
Oct 28, 2020
Good Morning Stratford Wednesday October 28 (Story)
Oct 07, 2020
Good Morning Stratford Wednesday October 7 (Story)
Sep 16, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Wednesday Sept. 16 (Story)
Aug 21, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Friday August 21 (Story)
Apr 28, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday April 28 (Story)
Mar 28, 2020
Day in Life Part 5 (Story)
Mar 22, 2020
Happiest when I am wetting a hook somewhere (Story)
Feb 25, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday February 25 (Story)
Jan 31, 2020
Gazebo Broadcast: Super Bowl Edition (Story)
Jan 24, 2020
Good Morning, Stratford Friday January 24 (Story)
Jan 20, 2020
Best of the Blogs (Story)
Oct 22, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Tuesday Oct. 22 (Story)
Oct 20, 2019
Deer hunting brings memories of a lifetime (Story)
Oct 08, 2019
Afternoon pep rallies return to “new” Grady (Story)
Sep 20, 2019
Good Morning, Stratford Friday Sept 20 (Story)
The Student News Site of Stratford Academy
Lawson Cole